De leidingsploeg van 2019-2020:

Kapoenen (Kapoenen@degeuzen.be)

  • Guillaume Jansseune  – 0470389219
  • Elien Van Blyenbergh  – 0474736999
  • Jill Vanthienen – 0477244214
  • Brit Laermans – 0471943073
  • Robbe Wachtelaer – 0468202904
  • Mira Verhasselt – 0477034767

Akabe (akabe@degeuzen.be)

  • Sebbe Schoonians – 0471654050
  • Kasper Masure – 0471580246
  • Jill Van Eesbeecq – 0470637918
  • Anna Nuyens – 0471587011

 

Kabouters (kabouters@degeuzen.be)

  • Esther Verhasselt – 0470034608
  • Noor Vandenbroucke – 0478023370
  • Amarilys Vaeyens – 0472470469
  • Eline Ruëll – 0468121587

Welpen (welpen@degeuzen.be)

  • Arthur Schoonjans – 0479611086
  • Benjamin Wolff – 0478183723
  • Arlène sindikubwabo – 0486664368
  • Charlotte Heyvaert – 0472930653

Jonggidsen (jonggidsen@degeuzen.be)

  • Jonas Steyaert – 0492876753
  • Yarne Puis – 0496 18 56 69
  • Linde Loccufier – 0471719641

Jongverkenners (jongverkenners@degeuzen.be)

  • Eline Ghijselinck  – 0476/04.73.33
  • Anne-Sophie Janssens 0477896020
  • Jef Torfs – 0470591844
  • Maarten Babeliowsky – 0474606310

Gidsen (gidsen@degeuzen.be)

  • Gust Clarysse  – 0491/22.06.81
  • Matthew Annoni  – 0498592241
  • Elona Vaeyens –  0473 47 15 24
  • Arthur De Boever – 0473/95.87.52

Verkenners (verkenners@degeuzen.be)

  • Lukas Ghijselinck – 0472063216
  • Janne Creve – 0495771668
  • Mona Goddeau  – 0487/49.14.13

Jin (jin@degeuzen.be)

  • Mats Laermans  – 0472/35.87.72
  • Jente Schoonians  – 0478/48.59.47

Materiaalmeesters (mmx@degeuzen.be)

  • Tom De Backer  – 0476/62.81.54
  • Emiel Gousseau  – 0479/46.39.00
  • Giel Wambacq  – 0487/15.59.36
  • Stan Goddeau  – 0487/57.65.69