Leiding

Hier vindt u al de gegevens van de leidingsploeg van 2016-2017:

 

Kapoenen (Kapoenen@degeuzen.be)

  • Ilse Delobelle  – 0474/34.70.56
  • Emma De Pauw  –  0471/32.63.13
  • Jente Schoonians  – 0478/48.59.47
  • Giel Wambacq  – 0487/15.59.36
  • Marilyn Willems  – 0497/87.37.09

Akabe (akabe@degeuzen.be)

  • Héloïse Goossens – 0493/13.50.79
  • Clemence Gousseau  –  0479/46.38.41
  • Jill Vanthienen – 0477/24.42.14

Kabouters (kabouters@degeuzen.be)

  • Odin Bautmans  –  0489/77.11.36
  • Tuur Clarysse – 0489/65.79.64
  • Stephanie Thuymans – 0477/40.68.86

Welpen (welpen@degeuzen.be)

  • Eline Ghijselinck  – 0476/04.73.33
  • Mats Laermans  – 0472/35.87.72
  • Arthur De Boever – 0473/95.87.52
  • Kaat Van Huyck – 0473/35.77.35

Jonggidsen (jonggidsen@degeuzen.be)

  • Elien Van Blyenbergh  – 0474/73.69.99
  • Lise Vanderheyden  – 0471/81.99.14

Jongverkenners (jongverkenners@degeuzen.be)

  • Stan Goddeau  – 0487/57.65.69
  • Hervé Krick  –  0474/46.60.81

Gidsen (gidsen@degeuzen.be)

  • Anke Babeliowsky  – 0478/27.07.57
  • Mona Goddeau  – 0487/49.14.13
  • Guillaume Jansseune  – 0470/38.92.19

Verkenners (verkenners@degeuzen.be)

  • Stefanie Beliën  – 0478/73.69.24
  • Gust Clarysse  – 0491/22.06.81
  • Pieterjan Vanthienen  – 0471/40.80.39

Jin (jin@degeuzen.be)

  • Louise Goedefroy  – 0470/04.91.12
  • Joren Matton  – 0476/06.12.56
  • Rhea Vermeir  – 0470/29.07.49

Materiaalmeesters (mmx@degeuzen.be)

  • Tom De Backer  – 0476/62.81.54
  • Emiel Gousseau  – 0479/46.39.00
  • Jeppe Heyvaert  – 0491/18.70.21