De leidingsploeg van 2019-2020:

Kapoenen (Kapoenen@degeuzen.be)

  • Giel Wambacq  – 0487/15.59.36
  • Janne Creve – 0495771668
  • Matthew Annoni  – 0498592241
  • Silke Puis – 0496 25 83 74
  • Nele De Roock – 0486 02 51 91
  • Laura Wyckmans – 0471 54 51 84
  • Jitze De Neyer – 0474 49 55 54
  • Joos Boussier – 0471 32 08 69

Akabe (akabe@degeuzen.be)

  • Guillaume Jansseune  – 0470389219
  • Stan Goddeau  – 0487/57.65.69
  • Anna Nuyens – 0471587011
  • Kobe Goddeau – 0470 59 52 72

Kabouters (kabouters@degeuzen.be)

  • Noor Vandenbroucke – 0478023370
  • Eline Ruëll – 0468121587
  • Ritse Bayens – 0473 69 75 25
  • Niel Persoons – 0471 66 80 12
  • Louis Schoonjans –

Welpen (welpen@degeuzen.be)

  • Robbe Wachtelaer – 0468202904
  • Kasper Masure – 0471580246
  • Arthur Schoonjans – 0479611086
  • Thijs Brisaert – 0471 88 81 74

Jonggidsen (jonggidsen@degeuzen.be)

  • Esther Verhasselt – 0470034608
  • Amaryllis Vaeyens – 0472470469
  • Charlotte Heyvaert – 0472930653
  • Gust Clarysse  – 0491/22.06.81

Jongverkenners (jongverkenners@degeuzen.be)

  • Brit Laermans – 0471943073
  • Cato Stalpaert –
  • Bram Holvoet – 0499 75 18 05
  • Samuel De Ridder – 0498 56 01 06

Gidsen (gidsen@degeuzen.be)

  • Mira Verhasselt – 0477034767
  • Jill Van Eesbeecq – 0470637918
  • Linde Loccufier – 0471719641
  • Stephanie Thuymans – 0477 40 68 86

Verkenners (verkenners@degeuzen.be)

  • Sebbe Schoonians – 0471654050
  • Arlène sindikubwabo – 0486664368
  • Anne-Sophie Janssens 0477896020
  • Maarten Babeliowsky – 0474606310
  • Elona Vaeyens –  0473 47 15 24

Jin (jin@degeuzen.be)

  • Jill Vanthienen – 0477244214
  • Jonas Steyaert – 0492876753
  • Jef Torfs – 0470591844
  • Arthur De Boever – 0473/95.87.52

Materiaalmeesters (mmx@degeuzen.be)

  • Tom De Backer  – 0476/62.81.54
  • Emiel Gousseau  – 0479/46.39.00
  • Mona Goddeau  – 0487/49.14.13
  • Melvin Nobels – 0479 89 67 82