Hier vindt u al de gegevens van de leidingsploeg van 2018-2019:

 

Kapoenen (Kapoenen@degeuzen.be)

  • Louise Goedefroy  – 0470/04.91.12
  • Tuur Clarysse – 0489/65.79.64
  • Stan Goddeau  – 0487/57.65.69
  • Jill Van Eesbeecq – 0470637918
  • Jonas Steyaert – 0492876753
  • Arthur Schoonjans – 0479611086

Akabe (akabe@degeuzen.be)

  • Janne Creve – 0495771668
  • Elona Vaeyens ‭-  0473 47 15 24
  • Lise Vanderheyden  – 0471/81.99.14
  • Sebbe Schoonians – 0471654050

Kabouters (kabouters@degeuzen.be)

  • Robbe Wachtelaer – 0468202904
  • Clemence Gousseau  –  0479/46.38.41
  • Eline Ghijselinck  – 0476/04.73.33
  • Arthur De Boever – 0473/95.87.52
  • Maarten Babeliowsky – 0474606310
  • Benjamin Wolff – 0478183723

Welpen (welpen@degeuzen.be)

  • Yarne Puis – 0496 18 56 69
  • Mira Verhasselt – 0477034767
  • Anne-Sophie Janssens 0477896020
  • Mona Goddeau  – 0487/49.14.13
  • Jef Torfs – 0470591844
  • Linde Loccufier – 0471719641

Jonggidsen (jonggidsen@degeuzen.be)

  • Jill Vanthienen – 0477/24.42.14
  • Stephanie Thuymans – 0477/40.68.86
  • Brit Laermans –

Jongverkenners (jongverkenners@degeuzen.be)

  • Kasper Masure – 0471580246
  • Elien Van Blyenbergh  – 0474/73.69.99
  • Esther Verhasselt – 0470034608
  • Lukas Ghijselinck – 0472063216

Gidsen (gidsen@degeuzen.be)

  • Mats Laermans  – 0472/35.87.72
  • Jente Schoonians  – 0478/48.59.47
  • Giel Wambacq  – 0487/15.59.36
  • Marilyn Willems  – 0497/87.37.09

Verkenners (verkenners@degeuzen.be)

  • Matthew Annoni  – 0498592241
  • Hervé Krick  –  0474/46.60.81
  • Pieter-Jan Vanthienen  – 0497/62.96.51

Jin (jin@degeuzen.be)

  • Ilse Delobelle  – 0474/34.70.56
  • Guillaume Jansseune  – 0470/38.92.19
  • Gust Clarysse  – 0491/22.06.81

Materiaalmeesters (mmx@degeuzen.be)

  • Tom De Backer  – 0476/62.81.54
  • Emiel Gousseau  – 0479/46.39.00
  • Jeppe Heyvaert  – 0491/18.70.21